Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Savage

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Savage

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Timothy

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a policy holder with Todd Savages office for about 4 years now. Sam is awesome.. he's always really helpful and friendly. Great guy to work with."

Kimberly Casserino

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this State Farm office are wonderful! They are super friendly and professional. They follow up in a timely manner and go above and beyond to assist with your needs and make sure you are getting the best value possible. I have also had wonderful experiences with State Farm both through roadside assistance and the claims depart. I highly recommend bringing your insurance needs to this office."

whistling wonders

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team at Todd savages state farm. Has kept me in the loop about everything. Not only did they let me know what they could help mewith, but always guides me to the right person if they can't help. Love these guys"

Keith Franze

March 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"Every other month they cancel my insurance no matter how many times I update my information and setup autopay. Stupid. Seriously."

Tara Poniewaz

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is great! Nothing but good experience with the people working here and always so helpful with all of my questions! And very happy with my insurance costs through them."

Mon C

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people here at this Statefarm location are AWESOME. I wanted to roll my insurance over to my new vehicle to replace my previous one and Sam was amazing! He gave me great advice and helped me save a ton of money. I hate having to call and speak to that "boring insurance rep," but this call was easy-peasy and barely took 15 minutes. So, I saved time AND money, haha. Oh! However, if you want to GO to this location, the parking can be a hassle as there are many businesses nearby. My advice to you: don't drive there during peak rush hours. Just trust me on this, hah..."

Sam Bershof

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and staff are always helpful and know insurance front to back!"

John

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are great to work with, would highly recommend!!"

Elina Sh-k

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Many Thanks Jeremiah . You gave me the best rate and best policies"

Riya Gupta

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Its really nice service , I highly recommend him."

Kevin Abernethy

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, always very quick to respond! The best insurance agent ever had!!"

Star

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of theirs for many years. Always fast and very knowledgable. I just went over my policy with Jeremiah and he was very kind and took the time to find out all the answers that I needed. I even upgraded my insurance with him. Highly recommend!"

Tara Peters

June 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, quick and hassle free service."

Camille Martinez

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was fantastic. He helped me with everything I needed. Also got me a lower payment from what I was paying with a different insurance company. I would definitely recommend! Answered all of my questions and is very polite. Thank you!!!"

IMM Analytics Team

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Barb is super nice and easy to work with. It was a fantastic experience, I highly recommend."

Vivien Pence

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was pleased to have Barb Rincon's rental insurance expertise for our move to Denver. When we find a permanent residence we will again work with Barb for homeowners insurance."

Bill Schallmoser

January 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Barb Rincon at Todd's office is an absolute pleasure to work with. She answers all of your questions, gets back to you if follow up is needed and she seems to genuinely care about her policy holders. Todd, she was a GREAT addition to your team! Thanks!"

Mary Jarrett

December 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is a really good solid agency and I highly recommend it"

Ike Wilmeth

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Todd is a great agent in an easy to find location."