Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Daughenbaugh

Patrick Daughenbaugh

June 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Patrick Daughenbaugh
"The owner and CEO himself, Todd, is very discriminatory against the LGBTQ+ community. Don't do business here"
Profile photo of Anne Hatcher

Anne Hatcher

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Hatcher
"When my car was stolen,State Farm investigated the totaled vehicle within days."
Profile photo of Cara Dingenthal

Cara Dingenthal

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Dingenthal
"Sam was absolutely awesome. He was super helpful with all the questions I had along with saving me some money. So appreciate him. I would recommend Todd Savages people to anyone!"
Profile photo of Mark Melmed

Mark Melmed

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Melmed
"Sam, the rep I spoke with, was knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Highly recommend this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Gloria Wise

Gloria Wise

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Wise
"I have been with Todd Savage - State Farm Insurance, for well over five years and I have been very satisfied with it. If I have a problem, I call the office and if they happen to not answer, they return my call right away. Gloria."
Profile photo of Athena Blake

Athena Blake

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Blake
"Always have an easy time with whatever I need from them! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Daniel Day

Daniel Day

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Day
"Dependable, personable, & trustworthy. A+"
Profile photo of Wesley Berger

Wesley Berger

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Berger
"Incredible customer service. I’ve been very happy with this team and they are always there when I have a question or a need."
Profile photo of Allie Gagnon

Allie Gagnon

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Gagnon
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex Farrington

Alex Farrington

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Farrington
"Sam has always been there to resolve any questions or assist me over the past few years Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Gail Conway

Gail Conway

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Conway
"Good customer service. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Emily Murty

Emily Murty

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Murty
"I’ve had a policy with this branch for 16 years. Todd and his team (shout out to Sam!) are always extremely helpful in navigating claims, answering my questions, and have provided an overall wonderful experience! Working with them has offered me a small insurance company experience with all the big player offerings of State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Wolf

Jeremy Wolf

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Wolf
"I've been with State Farm for years . Todd and Sam have been super helpful through the years. All our vehicles are covered with them . Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Joseph Scarpitta

Joseph Scarpitta

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Scarpitta
"Both Sam and Todd are always close by to answer my questions and give me support. Such a great team!"
Profile photo of Rebecca L. Lee

Rebecca L. Lee

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca L. Lee
"Been with them for years and am always pleased with the promptness as well as going beyond to help with policies as well as claims. I've used my homeowner insurance for hail damage and it was so easy and so much was provided with coverage. Todd personally has gone beyond with helping me on a couple occasions. Sam also is amazing quick efficient and kind. Definitely recommend. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Dustin Sigler

Dustin Sigler

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Sigler
"Todd Savage and his team are an excellent insurance resource. They are all highly knowledgeable on necessary coverage for homes and auto coverage. They are also very friendly and personable in person or over the phone! I would highly recommend his office for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Roger Adams

Roger Adams

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Adams
"Todd Savage and his staff are always responsive, courteous and professional. This is why I continue to work with them and not with other agents I know."
Profile photo of Jenna Poulsen

Jenna Poulsen

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Poulsen
"Sam has been instrumental in helping me with policy changes and providing advice. I previously shifted to Todd's office after leaving another State Farm agent & I could not be happier with the level of support and prompt responses I have received from this team. Thank you for your customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Miller
"Great information"
Profile photo of Jake Brook

Jake Brook

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Brook
"Always quick responses and explanations! Couldn’t ask for anything more."
Profile photo of Mark Nagy

Mark Nagy

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nagy
"I Spoke to agent Sam about my cracked window. I didn’t even know I had full coverage for 4$ a month! No I don’t have to lay $1100 to replace it!! Best news I’ve had in a bit! Thanks Sam for hooking it up!!"
Profile photo of Tara Jones

Tara Jones

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Jones
"As I shopped around for new car insurance I was in contact with Sam and he's been amazing everytime I've had an issue or question. The one time I dealt with another girl things got crazy but he took care of the issue when I left him know about it. My experience with him directly has been good and in good hands. He always gets back to me to make sure I'm taken care of so we appreciate you man......"
Profile photo of Brianna Brady

Brianna Brady

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Brady
"Working with State Farm and Todd Savage has always been easy and simple! Sam, of Denver, CO, is a fantastic employee. He always shows up with a kind, helpful and supportive demeanor. Dealing with insurance can be a daunting task, but Todd, Sam and State Farm make it accessible and trouble-free. I cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lammer

Jeffrey Lammer

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lammer
"I have been a customer of Todd Savage for years. He has always been friendly and pleasant, answered all my questions and has helped me save money on my car and home owners insurance. Last November, I had an accident with my RAV-4 and he was very prompt and helpful and got the car repaired and back in service ASAP. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Hanft

Tim Hanft

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hanft
"Responsive and great customer service."